Welcome to Cashel Community School

TY Business project - AIB Build a Bank Challenge

Left to Right

Aisling Ely, Student Officer AIB Cashel, Laura Donovan, Siobhan O' Shea, Abi Muldoon, Micheal Egan (Living Links charity) Zak Flanagan, Declan Kennedy, Liam McGrath, Kevin O' Connor.
Kneeling at front: Emma Ryan, Joe Browne.  



Congratulations to sixth year student, Chelsea Gibson, who goes on to represent CCS at Lions club young ambassador youth awards.

(Left to Right )

Ursula Ryan ( School Lions Club Liason ), Chelsea Gibson, John Gallagher ( Principal )

Latest news

Students receive medals/certificates for Mangahigh during maths week
Mon, 05/12/2016 - 11:56 - Sat, 31/12/2016 - 11:56
TY Business project - AIB Build a Bank Challenge
Mon, 05/12/2016 - 12:09 - Mon, 26/12/2016 - 12:09
Cashel Community School Vs Thurles CBS in Croke cup final
Tue, 06/12/2016 - 11:49 - Wed, 21/12/2016 - 11:49

Latest galleries